Major League Baseball is a game that is a professional sport of the Baseball organization.

Major League Baseball is the world's oldest and most prominent professional sport.

A total of 30 teams participate in Major League Baseball 2022.

One Canadian team and 29 US teams participate in Major League Baseball.

The America League was formed in 1901.

The National League was formed in 1876.

The America League and the National League both signed the National Agreement in 1903.

Major League Baseball's headquarters are located in Midtown Manhattan.